.

City Council

Council Member Don Gibson

Don Gibson was appointed to the City Council in November 2019.

He is a resident of Smithfield Greene.

Contact:  dgibson@prospectky.com

 

Council Member Sarah O'Dell

Sarah O'Dell was first elected to the City Council in November 2020.

She is a resident of the Hunting Creek neighborhood.

Contact: sodell@prospectky.com

Council Member Frank Fulcher

Frank Fulcher was elected to the City Council in 2013.

He is a resident of the Hunting Creek neighborhood.

Contact:  ffulcher@prospectky.com  228-5128

 

Council Member Sandra Leonard

Sandra Leonard, Council Member
Sandra Leonard was first elected to the City Council in November 2006.

She is a resident of the Sutherland neighborhood.

Contact: sleonard@prospectky.com or 228-6657 

Council Member Greg Huelsman

Greg Huelsman was first elected to the City Council in November 2018.

He is a resident of the Sutherland neighborhood.

Contact: ghuelsman@prospectky.com or (502) 381-1395

Council Member Doug Farnsley

Doug Farnsley was elected in the 2020 election.

He is a resident of the John Hancock neighborhood.

Contact: dfarnsley@prospectky.com

The Prospect City Council usually meets every third Monday of the month. Residents are encouraged to attend and give their input to the topics discussed. The City Council Meetings are streamed live on the citys YouTube Channel.

TOP