.

City Council

Council Member Don Gibson

Don Gibson was appointed to the City Council in November 2019.

He is a resident of Smithfield Greene.

Contact:  dgibson@prospectky.com

 

Council Member Rande Swann

Rande Swann was first elected to the City Council in November 2018.

She is a resident of the Hunting Creek neighborhood.

Contact: rswann@prospectky.com or (502) 592-2677

Council Member Frank Fulcher

Frank Fulcher was elected to the City Council in 2013.

He is a resident of the Hunting Creek neighborhood.

Contact:  ffulcher@prospectky.com  228-5128

 

Council Member Sandra Leonard

Sandra Leonard, Council Member
Sandra Leonard was first elected to the City Council in November 2006.

She is a resident of the Sutherland neighborhood.

Contact: sleonard@prospectky.com or 228-6657 

Council Member Greg Huelsman

Greg Huelsman was first elected to the City Council in November 2018.

He is a resident of the Sutherland neighborhood.

Contact: ghuelsman@prospectky.com or (502) 381-1395

Council Member Harold Schewe

Harold Schewe was elected in the 2018 election.

He is a resident of the Hunting Creek neighborhood.

Contact: hschewe@prospectky.com

The Prospect City Council usually meets every third Monday of the month. Residents are encouraged to attend and give their input to the topics discussed.

TOP