.

City Council

Jeff-StovallCouncil Member Jeff Stovall

Jeff Stovall  was elected to the City Council in November of 2014. He is a resident of the Hunting Creek neighborhood.

Contact:  502-333-5656 or at jstovall@prospectky.com

Luke-SchmitCouncil Member Luke Schmidt

Luke Schmidt was elected to the City Council in November of 2014. He is a resident of the Innisbrook neighborhood.

Contact: 502-718-6342 or at lschmidt@prospectky.com

frank-fulcher

Council Member Frank Fulcher

Frank Fulcher was elected to the City Council in 2013. He is a retired engineer and small business owner. He has been a resident of Hunting Creek for over 32 years.

Contact: 502-228-3735 or at ffulcher@prospectky.com.

Sandra Leonard

Council Member Sandra Leonard

Sandra Leonard was first elected to the City Council in November 2006, and was re-elected in 2008, 2010 and 2012. A retired attorney, she is currently Chair of the Prospect Library Committee. She is a resident of the Sutherland neighborhood.

Contact: 502-228-6657 or at sleonard@prospectky.com

Stuart Miles

Council Member Dr. Stuart Miles

Dr. Stuart Miles was first elected to the City Council in November 2006, and was re-elected in 2008, 2010 and 2012. He is currently Council Liaison to Prospect’s Parks and Recreation Committee and represents the City of Prospect on Mayor Fischer’s Move Louisville Advisory Committee. He is a resident of the Fox Harbor neighborhood.

Contact: 502-777-5042 or at smiles@prospectky.com

Susan Nicholson

Council Member Susan Nicholson

Susan Nicholson was elected in the 2016 election. She received the 2012 Craigmyle Public Service Award for outstanding service to the City and has served on the Prospect Ethics commission since 2007. She is a resident of the Fox Harbor neighborhood.

Contact: 502-228-3002 or at snicholson@prospectky.com

The Prospect City Council usually meets every third Monday of the month. Residents are encouraged to attend and give their input to the topics discussed.

TOP