FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Small-town charm

At the crossroads of rural and urban living

Comfortable homes

In spacious and beautiful neighborhoods

Acres of natural beauty

Preserved in four city parks

CONTACT INFORMATION

Prospect City Hall
9200 US Highway 42
Prospect, KY 40059
502-228-1121

Hours of Operation
Monday: 8:30 A.M. to 6:30 P.M.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 8:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Friday: 8:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

John Evans, Mayor of Prospect

Phone: 502-228-1121

Email the Mayor

Learn more about the Mayor

Rob Bowling: 502-228-0852 rbowling@prospectky.com

Bill Brab: 502-228-7467  bbrab@prospectky.com

Frank Fulcher: 502-228-5128  ffulcher@prospectky.com

Sandra Leonard: 502-228-6657 sleonard@prospectky.com

Stuart Miles: 502-777-5042 smiles@prospectky.com

Sandra Tucci: 502-228-6200 stucci@prospectky.com

For a list of Boards and Committees, Click here

Jeff Sherrard, Prospect Chief of Police

Phone: 502-228-1150
chief@prospectky.com

Holly LeVold

Phone: 502-228-1121

Email Administrator

Julia Clore

502-228-1121

Email the City Clerk/Treasurer

SECURITY
+ Learn More

SECURITY

POLICE
FIRE
EMS
EMERGENCY & COMMUNITY ALERTS

City News

VIEW ALL -
  • 15/07/2014in Prospect News

    Prospect’s 21st Annual Fourth Of July Celebration 2014

    ...
  • 01/07/2014in Prospect News

    Holly Clark named City Administrator

    Prospect City Clerk Holly LeVold has been tapped to take the helm as Prospect City Administrator after the post was vacated by the recent retirement of Ann Simms. Holly has worked within the city in many capacities since 2008, and her experience ensures a smooth transition for the City administration and governing bodies....
  • 30/06/2014in Prospect News

    City Administrator Ann Simms retires

    City Administrator Ann Sims retired on June 30th after 17 years in the position. Prior to becoming City Administrator, Ann served as a member of the City Council. In the early days of developing plans for the bridge, a route cutting through the City was proposed. Ann went to every meeting to protect the integrity...

Do I Live Within the City Limits?

To determine whether your property lies within the city of Prospect, use the online search tool

Do I live in Jefferson or Oldham County?

Police, Fire and Emergency Medical Services responders have different jurisdictions dependent upon whether you live in the Jefferson County or Oldham County part of Prospect. Use the online search tool

Use the online search form to determine in which county your property resides.

TOP